• 2014 Student Senate Election Winners!

    The following are your newly elected 2014-2015 NJIT Student Senate senators. Congratulations to all the winning candidates! Position Nominee President Alpha Jalloh Vice President of Administration Murat Duru Vice President of Finance Jennifer Farah Vice President of Student Affairs Jake Campbell Treasurer Vivian Hawn Recording Secretary Michael Bebawy Corresponding Secretary Rajeet Das Senior Class President [...]

    Read more →

    Text Tech

    Never know whats going on around campus? Want to be up to date about all events! Join the STS! Receive Text Message Updates about Campus Events!! Sign-Up Now!

    Read more →